We’re all looking for answers, right? At AskMueller Consulting, our experience and dedication to continuing education means we have the right tools to help you make sure your coding and billing is done as accurately and eÔ¨Éciently as possible. Stop the frustration and start making the most of your practice.

Conferences

Our experts travel the country to share their knowledge with you. Come join us as we help your practice become all that it can be.

View Conferences

Coding Advisor

Utilize our online tool to take advantage of our knowledge base. Catch those missed billing opportunities and avoid costly denials!

Learn More

On-Site Visits

This coding doctor makes house calls! Bring our expertise to your doorstep. Fill out our quick form to learn more.

Request Visit

Off-Site Reviews

Let us guide your hands and help you make the mose of your billing and coding processes. Let's work together to get you on top of your game!

Learn More

Upcoming Events


Sep 28

Kathy Pathology Webinar

on our website click the store tab and place the order for the Pathology webinar. 

Read More

Oct 04

GI Quarterly Telec.

Oct. 4, 2017 / Jan. 3, 2018 / Apr. 4, 2018 1:00pm to 2:00 pm ET, 10:00am to 11:00 am PT, 11:00am to 12:00 noon MT, 12:00 noon to 1:00pm CT with Q

Read More

Oct 05

Monthly Telec. Butts & Guts Coding Workout

Read More

Ask Mueller Insights

Hurricane HIPAA Update - Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands

21 September 2017

Hurricane HIPAA Update - Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands

September 21, 2017 Puerto Rico and U.S. Virgin Islands Update “Hurricane Maria” The HHS Secretary ‎Thomas E. Price, MD declared a Public Health Emergency in Puerto

Keep Reading
Hurricane and Medicare Disaster Related Claims Information:

18 September 2017

Hurricane and Medicare Disaster Related Claims Information:

CMS News Updates:  Disaster Exceptions/Exemptions for Medicare Certified Providers Affected by Severe Storms and Flooding: The Centers for Medicare & Medicaid Services (CMS

Keep Reading
No Meaningful Use penalties for eClincalWorks users

20 July 2017

No Meaningful Use penalties for eClincalWorks users

No Meaningful Use penalties for eClincalWorks users In an FAQ, CMS outlines that it does not plan to conduct audits to find eligible professionals (EPs) who relied on flawed software

Keep Reading
Staff Image

EXPERIENCE YOU CAN TRUST

Count On Ask Mueller Consulting

Contact Us Today
  • © AskMueller Consulting LLC.
  • All Rights Reserved
Powered by Element 74